我的IP位址

我的當前ip地址,本機ip地址查詢,我的IP是:

44.192.94.177

我的IP訊息:

IP位址44.192.94.177IP版本IPv4
IP位置ISP
緯度經度
時區郵遞區號
OS - 瀏覽器 -
User-Agent:CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
Accept:text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8

什麼是IP?

IP即網際協議(英語:Internet Protocol)是一種用於分組交換數據通信的協議。

IP是TCP/IP協議家族中的主要網路層協議,其目的只是為了根據源主機和目的主機的地址來傳輸數據。為此,IP定義了數據報的定址方法和封裝結構。

什麼是IP位址?

IP位址,也被稱為網路協議地址,是網路協議中用於識別發送或接收數據報的設備的一串數字。當一個設備連接到一個網路時,它被分配一個IP位址,作為一個標識符。IP位址允許設備之間相互通信。如果沒有IP位址,你將不知道哪個設備是發送方,哪個是接收方。IP位址有兩個主要功能:識別設備或網路,並對其進行定位。

公有和私有IP位址之間有什麼區別?

IP位址可以是公共的或私人的。一個公共IP位址可以向外部世界識別你的網路。一個私有IP位址用於識別連接到你的內部網路的設備。你的設備(電腦、智慧型手機、平板電腦等)透過路由器連接到本地網路,可以通過乙太網電纜或WiFi無線連接。每台設備在本地網路上都有一個私有的IP位址,此外還有一個朝外的IP位址,稱為公共IP。

我如何找到我的IP位址?

在這個頁面上,你可以看到你的IP,不需要做任何事情,我們在上面的告訴你,當你連接到網路時,你的公共IP是什麼。

為什麼我們需要知道我的IP?

知道你的IP位址對於配置你系統上託管的網路服務是必要的,例如遊戲、伺服器、FTP等。

IPv4和IPv6

IP位址是一串數字。IPv4的長度為32位,通常寫成四組由點分隔的十進位制數字,例如,172.1.1.1;IPv6的長度為128位,通常寫成八組由冒號分隔的十六進位制數字,例如,2001:db8:0:1234:0:567:8:1。這兩種協議可以在同一個網路中共存,但它們不能相互通信。

什麼是動態或靜態IP位址?

一個公共IP位址可以是靜態或動態的。靜態IP不隨時間變化,而且在路由器重啟時通常也不一樣。動態IP會改變,在路由器重啟時通常也不一樣。你可以使用 "我的IP是什麼"網頁,在任何時候找出你的IP,即使它是動態的。

My IP Address

What is my IP address? What is my IP location? What is my public IP address?

44.192.94.177

My IP Information:

IP Address44.192.94.177IP VersionIPv4
IP LocationISP
LatitudeLongitude
TimezonePostal
OS - Browser -
User-Agent:CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
Accept:text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8

What is IP?

IP, or Internet Protocol, is a protocol used for packet-switched data communications. It's the primary network layer protocol in the TCP/IP protocol family. Its purpose is to transmit data based on the addresses of the source and destination hosts. For this purpose, IP defines the addressing method and encapsulation structure of datagrams.

What is an IP address?

An IP address, also known as an Internet Protocol address, is a string of numbers used in the Internet Protocol to identify a device sending or receiving data packets. When a device connects to a network, it is assigned an IP address, which is used as an identifier. IP addresses allow devices to communicate with each other. Without IP addresses, you wouldn't know which device is the sender and which is the receiver. IP addresses serve two main purposes: to identify the device or network and to address it.

What's the difference between a public and private IP address?

IP addresses can be either public or private. A public IP address is a unique number that identifies your network to the outside world, while a private IP address is a unique number that identifies devices connected to your internal network. Your devices, such as computers, smartphones, tablets, and so on, are connected to the local network through a router, whether it's an Ethernet cable or a WiFi wireless connection. Every device has a private IP address on the local network, as well as an outward-facing IP address called the public IP.

How do I find my IP address?

You can see your IP address right here without doing anything. We'll tell you what your public IP is when you're connected to the Internet in the box above.

Why do we need to know my IP?

We need to know your IP address so we can configure internet services on your system, such as games, servers, FTP, etc.

IPv4 and IPv6

IP addresses are just a bunch of numbers. IPv4 is 32 bits long and is usually written in four groups of decimal numbers separated by dots, like this: 172.1.1.1. IPv6 is 128 bits long and is usually written in eight groups of hexadecimal numbers separated by colons, like this: 2001:db8:0:1234:0:567:8:1. The two protocols can run on the same network, but they can't talk to each other.

Static vs. Dynamic IPs

A public IP can be either static, staying the same over time, or dynamic, changing periodically, like after a router reboot. You can use this "What is my IP" page to check your current public IP, whether static or dynamic.